Mario Merz Prize. Finalists exhibition | 2nd Edition 08.03.2017 | 11.06.2017

Mario Merz Prize. Finalists exhibition

Francesco Arena, Petrit Halilaj, Gili Lavy, Shahryar Nashat, Suha Traboulsi

8 March – 21 May 2017 (postponed until 11 June 2017)

Artists Francesco Arena (Torre Santa Susanna, Brindisi 1978), Petrit Halilaj (Kostërrc, Skenderaj-Kosovo 1986), Gili Lavy (Gerusalemme 1987), Shahryar Nashat (Ginevra, 1975) and Suha Traboulsi (Freetown, Sierra Leone 1969) were shortlisted by members of the pre-selection judging panel Marisa Merz (artist), Nicholas Cullinan (Director of National Portrait Gallery, Londra) e Claudia Gioia (indipendent curator).

The public is invited to vote for their favorite artist by visiting the exhibition or logging onto the website

in partnership with